2021 Vision Award

Left to right: Heather Bisson, deposit operations officer; Leisha Havey, loan servicing officer; Glen Moore, personal banker; and Matthew Nadeau, commercial loan administrator, are the recipients of a 2021 Vision Award from Franklin Savings Bank. They were recognized with this prestigious award during Franklin Savings Bank’s annual Employee Recognition Night. (Courtesy photo)

Four employees honored with a Vision Award

FRANKLIN — Franklin Savings Bank recognized 15 employees for achieving service milestones at its annual Employee Recognition Night. Together these individuals have accumulated 250 years of service with the bank.

5 years: Daniel Belville, deposit operations specialist; Heather Capraro, VP, senior business relationship officer; Brian Lamontagne, branch manager; Brian Bozak, EVP, COO & CFO; and Lauren Charbono, loan servicing specialist.

15 years: Tabitha Gerry, AVP, senior project manager & banking systems officer; Kenneth Sawyer, VP, commercial loan officer; and Megan Gilman, deposit operations specialist.

20 years: Keith (Skeet) Laramie, network services technician; Jennifer Sleeper, loan servicing specialist; and Alicia Marceau, commercial loan administrator.

25 years: Renee Gilpatric, senior underwriter & residential processing officer; and Timothy Moulton, network technician II.

30 years: Susan Pelletier, senior teller.

40 years: Martha (Marty) Lefebvre, VP, controller.

“It’s an honor to celebrate and recognize these individuals for their loyalty and service to the bank,” commented Ron Magoon, president & CEO, “Their dedication and unwavering commitment to serving our customers and communities is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to celebrating many more milestones with them. I am particularly amazed at Marty’s milestone of 40 years with FSB. This is truly amazing!”

Also at the event, the bank honored four employees with a 2021 Vision Award, presented each year to individuals who exceed the expectations of their customers and co-workers by embodying the bank’s vision.

Glen Moore was honored with an award for his ability to easily pivot directions when presented with multiple challenges at any given time.  

Matthew Nadeau was selected for a Vision Award for his commitment to ensuring customers receive a positive experience when visiting the bank’s Merrimack office.  

Heather Bisson was recognized for her leadership and commitment to the success of her department, especially during the challenges over the past two years as a result of the pandemic. 

Leisha Havey was praised for dedication to getting our loan system set up to process PPP loans to ensure they were booked, funded and sent to the Small Business Administration. According to Jan Bradley, VP, Loan Operations Officer, “Leisha is an incredible problem solver and this was no more evident than during these challenging times. She has a great deal of institutional knowledge and is definitely the “go to” person when anyone has a question in her area.”

 Visit www.fsbnh.bank to learn more.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.