Contact Us

Contact our Business Office direct line at: 603-737-2020

The Laconia Daily Sun welcomes your news, photos, letters and ReaderPics, along with Pet of the Week entries. You may send your submission to us at news@laconiadailysun.com. Photos should be attached in their original form at high resolution. Please include your name, hometown and phone number just in case we need to get a question answered quickly. Don't worry, phone numbers will not be published.

NEWS
To reach the news department:
Phone: 603-737-2026
Email: news@laconiadailysun.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS
To reach the circulation department:
Phone: 866-665-6068
ADVERTISING
To reach the advertising department:
Phone: 603-737-2020
Email: ads@laconiadailysun.com
CLASSIFIEDS
To reach the classified department:
Phone: 603-737-2010
Email: ads@laconiadailysun.com
GRAPHICS
To reach graphics directly:
Phone: 603-737-2013
Email: graphics@laconiadailysun.com
READER PICS
To submit a photo:
Email: readerpics@laconiadailysun.com
LETTERS
To submit a letter to the editor:
Use this Form: Submit a Letter
Rick Hopper
Phone: 603-832-9256
Emailrickhopper@laconiadailysun.com
Crystal Furnee
Phone: 603-737-2012
Email: crystal@laconiadailysun.com
Karin Nelson
Phone: 603-737-2010
Emailkarin@laconiadailysun.com
Deb Sanborn
Phone: 603-737-2016
Emaildeb@laconiadailysun.com
Edward J. Engler
Phone: 603-737-2015
Email: ed@laconiadailysun.com
Adam Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2011
Email: adam@laconiadailysun.com
Elaine Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2014
Email: elaine@laconiadailysun.com
Adam Drapcho
Phone: 603-737-2017
Email: ad@laconiadailysun.com
Mike Mortensen
Phone: 603-737-2048
Email: mike@laconiadailysun.com
Roberta Baker
Phone: 603-737-2026
Email: roberta@laconiadailysun.com
Julie Hirshan Hart
Phone: 603-737-2047
Email: julie@laconiadailysun.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics