You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact our Business Office direct line at: 603-737-2020

The Laconia Daily Sun welcomes your news, photos and letters, along with Pet of the Week and coloring entries. You may send your submission to us atnews@laconiadailysun.com. Photos should be attached in their original form at high resolution. Please include your name, hometown and phone number just in case we need to get a question answered quickly. Don't worry, phone numbers will not be published.

NEWS
To reach the news department:
Phone: 603-737-2026
Email: news@laconiadailysun.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS
To reach the circulation department
Phone: 1-866-665-6068
ADVERTISING
To reach the advertising department
Phone: 603-737-2020
Email: ads@laconiadailysun.com
CLASSIFIEDS
To reach the classified department
Phone: 603-737-2010
Email: ads@laconiadailysun.com
GRAPHICS
To reach graphics directly
Phone: 603-737-2013
Email: graphics@laconiadailysun.com
Crystal Furnee
Phone: 603-737-2012
Email: crystal@laconiadailysun.com
Jeanette Stewart
Phone: 603-737-2040
Email: jeanette@laconiadailysun.com
Edward J. Engler
Phone: 603-737-2015
Email: ed@laconiadailysun.com
Adam Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2011
Email: adam@laconiadailysun.com
Elaine Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2014
Email: elaine@laconiadailysun.com
Roger Carroll
Phone: 603-524-0156
Email: rogercarroll@laconiadailysun.com
Adam Drapcho
Phone: 603-737-2017
Email: ad@laconiadailysun.com
Tom Caldwell
Phone: 603-737-2018
Email: tom@laconiadailysun.com
Rick Green
Phone: 603-737-2021
Email: rick@laconiadailysun.com
Mike Mortensen
Phone: 603-737-2048
Email: mike@laconiadailysun.com