LACONIA — The New England Wolves, for the second year in a row, have been awarded the Eastern Hockey League’s Community Service Award for the 2022-23 season.

In all, six different players within the Wolves organization received recognition for their outstanding play this season including Heath Mensch, Matyas Budina, Cody Plaza, Ryan Sember, Domeniks Domokejevs, and Owen Currier.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.