A+ A A-

Speare Schedules Flu Shot Clinics

PLYMOUTH — Speare Memorial Hospital has scheduled its public flu shot clinics for 2013. Speare offers flu vaccine for persons 18 years and older. The cost is $25 payable by cash or check, and a receipt will provided for submission to insurance for reimbursement. All insurances are accepted including Medicare and Medicaid, but people should bring their  insurance card with them.

October 3 (Thursday) Ashland Booster Club 11am - 1pm

October 4 (Friday) Waterville Valley Town Offices 11am - 12:30 pm

October 10 (Thursday Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby 7 am - 7 pm

October 15 (Tuesday) Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby 11am - 7pm

October 17 (Thursday) Holderness Town Hall 10a m - 1pm

October 24 (Thursday) Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby 7 am - 7 pm

October 30 (Wednesday) Walmart (Plymouth) 9 am - 4 pm

November 5 (Tuesday) Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby 7 am - 7 pm

November 13 (Wednesday) Speare Memorial Hospital Front Lobby 7am - 7 pm

November 22 (Friday) Walmart (Plymouth) 9 am - 4pm

For more information about the flu clinics contact Speare's Occupational Health Department at (603) 238-2348.

 
The Laconia Daily Sun - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
Powered by BENN a division of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Login or Register

LOG IN